Illinois Lincoln Excellence in Public Service Series
Enable or download the Flash player to view

2013 Sponsors

Platinum Sponsors - $1000 or more

AT&T- Val Bruggeman, Class of 2001

Terri Bryant-LS Lincoln Series President, Class of 2009

Katherine Coyle-LS Board of Governors, Class of 2007

Carol Donovan, Vice Chair IL Republican Party, LS Board of Governors, Class of 2002

Pamela Fenner – Computer Services & Networking, Inc., Past Governor, Class of 1999

Tracy Ramsay McDonald-LS Board of Governors, Class of 2007

Susan Newton – Proform, Inc., LS Board of Governors, Class of 2008

Charles Van Slyke Jr.


Gold Sponsors - $500 $1000

Laura Anderson-Winning Systems

Christine Dudley-LS President Emeritus

Habeeb Habeeb-Benefit Planning Consultants, Inc.

Jackson County Republican Women’s Club

Laura Kotelman-LS Board of Governors

Senator Karen McConnaughay-LS Board of Governors

Peg Mosgers-LS Board of Governors-Vice President

Republican Women of Rock Island

State Senator Sue Rezin-Class of 2009

Schock for Congress



Silver Sponsors - $250 - $500

Champaign County Republican Central Committee

Friends of Jason Barickman

Citizens for Bill Brady

Friends of Dan Brady

Cor Strategies

Eva Campbell-Expert Communications & Training Inc.

Senator Kirk Dillard

Gail Johnson & Pam Parr - Face to Face Communications

State Representative Kay Hatcher

Stephanie Holderfield- LS Board of Governors, Class of 2009

Melinda Hult-Class of 2012

Citizens for Darin LaHood

J. Michael Maloof

McLean County Republican Women’s Club

McLean County Republican Central Committee

Dan Rutherford Campaign Committee

Citizens for William Meyer

Lucy Sloan-LS Honorary Governor

Keith Somner Campaign

Kristy Stephenson-LS Board of Governors, Class of 2011

Corinne Wood- Former IL Lieutenant Governor, Class of 1996